I do really want to Watch Iron Man 2 Online. The story is getting better and better and the gadgets and technology is getting more advance and high tech. You see Iron Man 2 in big theaters this coming MAy 7, 2010. See you all there.

Here are the details of Iron Man 2

Release Date: May 7, 2010 (conventional theaters and IMAX)
Starring: Robert Downey Jr., Gwyneth Paltrow, Don Cheadle, Jon Favreau, Mickey Rourke, Sam Rockwell, Samuel L. Jackson, Scarlett Johansson, Garry Shandling, John Slattery, Kate Mara, Clark Gregg, Olivia Munn
Genre: Action, Adventure
Plot Summary: Paramount Pictures and Marvel Entertainment present the highly anticipated sequel to the blockbuster film based on the legendary Marvel Super Hero "Iron Man," reuniting director Jon Favreau and Oscar nominee Robert Downey Jr. In "Iron Man 2," the world is aware that billionaire inventor Tony Stark (Robert Downey Jr.) is the armored Super Hero Iron Man. Under pressure from the government, the press and the public to share his technology with the military, Tony is unwilling to divulge the secrets behind the Iron Man armor because he fears the information will slip into the wrong hands. With Pepper Potts (Gwyneth Paltrow) and James "Rhodey" Rhodes (Don Cheadle) at his side, Tony forges new alliances and confronts powerful new forces.

See the trailer below;

Source: comingsoon.net

Here are the details of the upcoming UFC 112 Invincible.

UFC 112 is an upcoming mixed martial arts event that will be held this coming April 10, 2010 in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates. Since Abu Dhabi has a different time zone, UFC 112 can be seen live only at Pay Per View in the United States at 1PM ET (10AM PT), with a replay at the regular time of 10PM ET (7PM PT).

UFC 112 is the first Ultimate Fighting Champion to be held in an outdoor arena.

Read more on the links below;

UFC 112 Free Live Streaming Online

UFC 112 Replay Video

UFC 112 Start Time

UFC 112 Fight Card

Just Watch Movies Online